Leadership Corpus Christi Alumni

LCC 46 Steering Committee

June 29, 2017 3:46 PM | C. Michelle Unda (Peters) (Administrator)

Good luck and thank you for your service to Class 46!

Sean Babcock, Chair

Natalie Villarreal, Chair Elect

Rick Pedraza

Curtis Clark

Patty Clark

Omar Lopez

Everett Roy

Scott Harris

Ann Fields

Carla Gardiner

Leadership Corpus Christi Alumni Association is a 501(c)3 non-profit organization.
P. O. Box 60031, Corpus Christi, TX 78466

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software